Liste des membres, des anciens et des sympathisants


 
Allegrini François
Rue de la Paix,67
6142 Leernes

 

 
 Allegrini Rudy
 
 
Rue des Briqueteries
6010 Couillet
 rudyallegrini@yahoo.com
Antoine William 
 
Rue Fond des Moines,12
5570 Winenne
  
 Augustin (Père)
Abbaye de & à
5500 Leffe-Dinant
 
 augustin@abbaye-de-leffe.be
 Bodaux Pierre
Rue de Forges,28
5500 Dinant
 082/225889bodauxpierre@yahoo.fr
 Bodlet Jeanine
 
Rue des Quèwées,2
5500 Dinant
  
 Bodlet Thierry
 
Rue G.Cousot,13
5500 Dinant
 
 
 Boone Paul
 
 5500 Awagne
 0475/403444
 
 Boucquiaux  Maxime           
5Rue  Denterley, 81
1471 Loupoigne
 maxime.boucquiaux@gmail.com
 Bouzian-Frippiat Brigitte
Rue Abbé Pierre,2
08600 Givet (Fr)
 michelfrippiat@busmail.net
 Brondelet Benjamin
 
Rue A. Caussin,56
5500 Dinant
 benjamin-pompier@hotmail.com
 Bultot Serge
Quai J-B Culot, 15
5500 Dinant 
082/223573 serge.bultot@skynet.be 
 Burny Christian
Rue s'ul Try,13
5523 Sommière
 burnychristian@hotmail.fr 
 Burny Jean-Pierre
 Brigitte
Av. Deleau1
6810 Florenville
061/412882 - 0495/795772jpburny@yahoo.fr
 Cario Erin
Rue de la Montagne,9
5500 Dinant
  stephane.cario@skynet.be
 Castaigne Clémence
Avenue de Mendieta,1
5500 Dinant
 
 
 Castaigne Bernard
 
Avenue de Mendieta,1
5500 Dinant
 
 
 
 Ciepers Cyril
Rue du Tiges,30
5500 Dinant
  
 Cohen Michel
Rue des Forgerons,1
Savagniez (CH)
 michel.cohen@sunrise.ch 
 Cohen Patrick
 
  patrick.cohen@facebook.com
 Colback Pierre
 
Avenue de Mendieta,46
5500 Dinant
 0472/468071
 
 Colback Stéphane
 
Avenue de Mendieta,46
5500 Dinant
 
 0472/468071
 
 Collot Patrick
 
Route de Dinant, 55
5500 Dinant
082/74.42.19 - 0477/297367
 
 Couvreur Florian
Rue Caussin,117
5500 Dinant
  
 Daron Antoine
 
   
 Degueldre André
 
Rue d'Hubaille,12
5561 Celles(Dinant)
  
 Degueldre Bernard
 
Rue d'Hubaille,12
5561 Celles(Dinant)
 
  
 Deloge Michèle
 
Rue Colonel Tachet des Combes,12 5530 Yvoir mdeloge@skynet.be
 Delvigne Francine
Route de Pessoux,68
5590 Haversin
083/688022 - 0473/273486 
 Deprins Guido
 Klaarje
Geerdegemvaart,160/3
2800 Mechelen
0475/466548guy@dpdruk.be
 Dessaint Augustin
Rue du Prieuré 10/1
5530 Godinne 
0478/301336
0477/651583
0473/279081
 severinedelieux@hotmail.com
 Dethise Jean
Rue de la Couture,22
5560 Houyet 
 assurances.dethise@portima.be
 Dethise Jean-Claude
Route de Pessoux,68
5590 Haversin
083/688022 - 0473/273486jcdethise@skynet.be
 Dupont Vrain
0499/322143
0033954557750
 vrain.dupont@gmail.com
 Fauquet Dimitri
 
Rue du Vélodrome
5500 Dinant
  
 Feron Benjamin
Rue du Try,95
5621 Thy-le-Bauduin
0479/070982
071/650303
 
 Feron Jean-Pol
 
Rue du Village,7
4254 Ligney
0494/040941
 
 Fery Christian
 
Drève des Cavaliers
5500 Dinant
 christian.fery@skynet.be
 Fivet Daniel
Moniat, 6 
5540 Waulsort
 danielfivet@hotmail.com
 Fournaux Richard
 
5500 Dinant 
 r.fournaux@dinant.be
 Fourneau Philippe
 
Rue de la Charette,15
4130 Tilff
0478/433349philippe.fourneau@skynet.be
 Freson Kevin
Rue Boursoit,31
5524 Gérin
  
 Frippiat Michel
 - Brigitte
 - Loïc
Rue Abbé Pierre,2
08600 Givet (France) 
 couquesdedinant@caramail.com 
 Frys - Dewavrin  Bernadette
Rue de la Gemelenne,2
5500 Dinant
 
 
 Frys Gaëtan
 Marianne
Epper Cottage Gwedore
Letter-Kenny (Irlande)
 gaetanfrys@eircom.net
 Frys Thibault
 - Micheline
 - Caroline
 - Corentin
 - Manon
Rue au Mont,9
5530 Godinne 
0499/522885
 
 Frys Vincent
 - Hervé
 - Marie-Gabrielle
 - Géraux
 - Eugénie
Rue du Prieuré,20
5500 Dinant
082/222633
vincentfrys@gmail.com

 
 Gilain Marc
 
   
 Godinne Martine  martine.godinne@cfwb.be

 Grandjean Dorian

Rue d'en Haut, 66
5530 Dorinne
0498/662916
 
 Hamoir Bruno
 - Igor
 - Baptiste
Rue de Chavia,66
5500 Dinant
082/223544
0477/970225
brunohamoir@hotmail.com
 Henrion Matthieu
Rue de Walzin, 2
5500 Dinant
0470/828033 -082/225472

matthieuhenrion@hotmail.fr
 Horre Ingrid
 
Rue du Centenaire, 98
4452 Paifve
 ingrid.horre@gmail.com
 Jallet Christophe
 
Ruelle Mathot,1
5542 Blaimont
 
 
 Jaumotte Gérard
 
 
  
 Javaux Jean
Rue aux Roches, 2
5500 Falmignoul Dinant
 082/229101javaux.dombret@gmail.com

 Javaux Benjamin
Aux Roches,10
5500 Dinant 
 b.javaux@leon1893.com
 Jossa Pierre
Rue des Rivages,78
5500 Dinant
 082/223599
 
 Kalitventzeff Alexandre
Rue Bertrand 95/1
5300 Andenne
 
 0493/506122 fooba88@gmail.com
 Klein Patrick
Chemin de la Vigne,4
5580 Belvaux
 0475/277761patrick.klein@proximus.be
 Lallemand Rémy
Allée de la Sapinière, 5
5530 Yvoir
0496/868194rembike@hotmail.com
 Lamour Philippe
 
Rue Barré, 20
5500 Dinant
 
 
 Leroy Patrick
Av. d'Houffalize, 64
6800 Libramont 
061/224878 - 0476/583141 patleroy_2000@yahoo.fr
 Leroy Thierry
Rue des Alliés, 1b
6044 Roux
 lecanadien71@hotmail.com
 Leroy Thierry (Le Tchè)
Rue Gailaipont,25
5520 Onhaye
082/644887 - 0475/211999monptitmonde@hotmail.be
 Leruth Raymond                        
Rue des accacias,1
6900 Marche
0498/404587raymond.leruth@marche.be
 Libert Gilbert    
 
Rue Caussin,99
5500 Dinantt
  
 Libert Marc
 
Rue Caussin,67
5500 Dinant
  
 Libert Robert
 - Lucie
 - Gabriel
Rue de Philippeville,142
5500 Dinant
0475/872530 - 082/222210robert_libert@yahoo.fr
 Lupcin Paul
Rue des Dominicaines, 1 Bte 4a
5590 Ciney
 direction@toufrais.be
 Machiels Sophie


 
 Machiels Wilfried
 Fabienne
Route de Strée, 15
4577 Modave
0494/527187wil.machiels@skynet.be
 Malevez Louis
Rue St Jacques, 329
5500 Dinant
082/213896 - 0475/518823
 
 Malevez Stéphane Rue du Camp Romain 0474/431268
 
 Malherbe Thomas
Rue Caussin, 19
5500 Dinant
082/282240 
 Marchy Loïc
Rue Abbé Pierre,2
08600 Givet (Fr)
  
 Massaut Francis
 
Rue Pont Cajot,43
5500 Dinant
  
 Mazy Dominique
 Quentin
Chemin d'Herbuchène, 1 B1
5500 Dinant
 
 
mazy_dominique@yahoo.com 
 
 
 Meersmans Hans
Vosstraat,19
2530 Boechout 
 hans.meersmans@telenet.be
 Merchez FrédéricChemin de Mission,11
08600 Chooz (FR)

 0324401188 fmerchez@chooz.com
 Meyfroidt J-O
 
Charreau de Dréhance,21
5500 Dinant
 jo.meyfroidt@busmail.net
 Meyfroidt Pierre
 
Rue d'Alvozalle,6
5530 Durnal
0475/822429pierre.meyfroidt@skynet.be
 Michel André
Rue des Quèwées
5500 Dinant
andre-michel@skynet.be
 Minette Sébastien
Rue J.Jaurès,136
6061 Montignies/Sambre
 sebastien.m@brutele.be
 Moens Marc
 
Krommeveldstraat, 32/b
9940 Evergem
  
 Monin Pol
Rue des Rivages,26/3
5500 Dinant
 polmonin@hotmail.com
 Montulet Léo
Rue  Paquette,90
5500 Dinant
0474/886615
 
 Montulet Steve
 
Rue Paquette,90
5500 Dinant
 
 
 Muller - Leroy Monique
Av. d'Houffalize, 64
6800 Libramont
061/224878 mullerm_be@yahoo.fr
 Namêche Patrick
Charreau de Neffe,102
5500 Dinant
  


 Namêche Simon

Charreau de Neffe,102
5500 Dinant
 simon.nameche@gmail.com
 Paque Philippe
 
Rue de la Gemelenne,10
5500 Dinant
 
 
 Paul Catherine
 
Auf der Tomm, 3
6630 Grumelange
063/413551cathpaul_be@yahoo.fr
 Paulus Jean-Luc
Route de Hamoir
4500 Huy
 jlpaulus@hotmail.com
 Piret Antoine
Rue du Vélodrome,2
5500 Dinant
0474/690519 
 Piret Louis
Rue du Vélodrome,2
5500 Dinant
0474/690519 
 Pitance Olivier
 
  
 
 Postiaux Xavier
 
 
   
 Poucet Jean-Marie
 
Rue de la Croix,15
4560 Ocquier
  jeanmarie.poucet996@gmail.com
 Renglet Jean-Pierre
 
Rue A. Caussin,75
5500 Dinant
  
 Richard Jérome
 
Rue du Tige, 41
5500 Dinant
  
 Richard Marc
 Chantal
 
Rue du Tige, 41
5500 Dinant
082/222257 - 0476/345158richardmarc54@hotmail.com
 Richard Maxime
 
Rue du Tige, 41
5500 Dinant
082/222257maxime1404@hotmail.com
 Richard Pierre
 
Rue de Bologne, 60
6720 Habay-La-Neuve
0495/504124p.richard@skynet.be
 Richard Yvette
 
Rue du Tige, 38
5500 Dinant
 
 
 Roland Rosine
Quai des Ardennes, 138/22
4031 Angleur 
 
 Roudbar Abdi
 
 0495/100382 roudbar@skynet.be
 Savelkoul Pierre
 
Rue Nozé,98
4040 Herstal
  
 Sikkens Bram

   
 Sinnesael Laurane
Charreau de Dréhance 10A
5500 Dinant
 
 0483/020644
 
 Spreutels Jean-Claude
Rue  Boursoit,29
5524 Gérin
 0479/891261 
 Tumerelle Christophe
 
 5500 Dinant
0479/293827
 
 Trinteler Sylvie
 
Rue Caussin 103/3
5500 Dinant
 
 
 Valtin Guillaume
 
Route d'Agimont, 173a
5620 Rosee
 
 0479/753433
 
 Vanderkelen Louis
Rue du Prieuré 17
5500 Dinant
0475/787473 - 0475/521578
 Vanderkelen NathanRue du Prieuré 17
5500 Dinant
0475/787473 - 0475/521578
 Vannderkelen Thomas
Rue du Prieuré 17
5500 Dinant
0475/787473 - 0475/521578
 
 Vassart CyprienRue de Fromelennes, 80A
5570 Beauraing
 
0475/580082 annefranclosson@hotmail.com
 Villé Lucas
Rue des Potiers,12
5500 Dinant
082/647362 - 082/223026 
 Villé Thomas
Rue des Potiers,12
5500 Dinant
082/647362 - 082/223026 
 Wienders Pierre
Rue Sax
5500 Dinant
  pierre.wienders@gmail.com
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
Comments